Iwater Team

Contact

Av. Reina Mª Cristina s/n
08004 Barcelona - Spain

E-mail: info@firabarcelona.com
Phone: (+34) 93 233 20 00
Fax: (+34) 932 332 198

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive all the latest information about the show

Management

Ángel Celorrio
Event Director

acelorrio@firabarcelona.com

albert torres

Albert Torres
Project Manager

atorres@firabarcelona.com

Mª Ángeles Cuenca

Mª Ángeles Cuenca
Assistant

mcuenca@firabarcelona

Commercial Team

david Belmonte

David Belmonte
Sales Manager

34 93 233 23 51
dbelmonte@firabarcelona.com

David Belmonte

Anna Ruiz Bermejo
Key Account Manager

34 93 233 32 99
aruiz@firabarcelona.com

David Belmonte

Eva Branchadell
Key Account Manager

34 93 233 23 94
ebranchadell@firabarcelona.com

Gerard Franco

Gerard Franco
Key Account Manager

34 93 233 37 09
gfranco@firabarcelona.com

Julián Pérez

Julián Pérez
key Account Manager

629 318 820
jperez@firabarcelona.com

David Belmonte

Sílvia Almirall
Key Account Manager

34 645 80 49 81
salmirall.op@firabarcelona.com

David Belmonte

Carlota Aldea
Madrid Trade Representative

34 674 60 98 34
caldea@firabarcelona.com

Services

BuildUP

Sandra Vargas

Sandra Vargas
Design Project Manager

34 93 233 26 57
svargas@firabarcelona.com

ServiFira

Josu Irribarren

Josu Iribarren
Exhibitor services sales executive

34 93 233 20 00
jiribarren@firabarcelona.com

Do you want to contact with our
agent in your country?

Check our International Delegations Network.