fira barcelona

Iwater Team

Contact

Av. Reina Mª Cristina s/n
08004 Barcelona - Spain

E-mail: info@firabarcelona.com
Phone: (+34) 93 233 20 00
Fax: (+34) 932 332 198

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Receive all the information about the show

Management

delphine romeu

Delphine Romeu
Project Director

dromeu@firabarcelona.com

albert torres

Albert Torres
Project Manager

atorres@firabarcelona.com

Mª Ángeles Cuenca

Mª Ángeles Cuenca
Assistant

mcuenca@firabarcelona

Commercial team

david Belmonte

David Belmonte
Account executive

34 93 233 23 51
dbelmonte@firabarcelona.com

Gerard Franco

Gerard Franco
Account executive

34 93 233 37 09
gfranco@firabarcelona.com

Media and visitors

Gemma Lana

Gemma Lana
Promotion and Adversiting

glana@firabarcelona.com

Mª Dolors Herranz

Mª Dolors Herranz
Media – Press

mherranz@firabarcelona.com

Eugenia josa

Eugènia Josa
Key Buyers Manager

ejosa@firabarcelona.com

Services

BuildUP

Natacha Lugrin

Natacha Lugrin
Design Project Manager

nlugrin@firabarcelona.com

Elisenda Sans Boix

Elisenda Sans Boix
Design Project Manager

esans@firabarcelona.com

ServiFira

Marta Jiménez

Marta Jiménez

34 93 233 2000
mjimenez@firabarcelona.com

Do you want to contact with our agent
in your country?

Check our International Delegations Network.